Prof (Dr) Satyajit Chakrabarti, Founder President, IEM/UEM Group

Advisory Board
Prof (Dr) Satyajit Chakrabarti, Director, Institute of Engineering & Management, Kolkata, India
Dr. Dipak C Jain, President (European), China Europe International Business School, Shanghai, China
Prof. Solomon Darwin, Executive Director, Centre for Corporate Innovation, Haas School of Business, University of California, Berkeley
Prof (Dr) Dr Ian Fenwick, Professor Emeritus and University Scholar, Schulich School of Business, Toronto
Prof. (Dr) Indraneel Mukhopadhyay, Principal, Management Department, Institute of Engineering & Management, Kolkata, India

Prof. Pradipta Kumar Banerji, Dean (Management), Institute of Engineering & Management, Kolkata, India

Editorial Board
Prof (Dr) Devinder Banwet, ex- Vice Chancellor, University of Engineering and Management, Kolkata, India
Prof. Mark Goh, NUS Business School, Singapore
Prof. Kathryn E. Stecke, University of Texas, Dallas, USA
Prof. Angappa Gunasekaran, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, USA
Prof. Takao Fujiwara, Toyohashi University of Technology, Toyohashi, Aichi, Japan
Prof. (Dr) S. P. Singh, Department of Management Studies, IIT, Delhi, India
Prof. Prashanto De, Aston University, UK
Prof. (Dr) Santosh Rangnekar, Department of Management Studies, IIT, Roorkee, India
Prof. Rohit Joshi, Indian Institute of Management, Shillong, India
Prof (Dr) Sharmistha Banerjee, Department of Business Management, University of Calcutta, India
Prof. (Dr) Madhumita Mohanty, Head of Department -- MHRM, Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management, Kolkata, India

Organizing Committee
Prof. Indrani Ganguly
Prof (Dr) Swati Mukherjee
Prof. (Dr) Sutapa Chatterjee
Prof. Asimabha Bhowmick
Prof. Kaushik Ganguly
Prof. Shouvik Chattopadhyay

Sub Committees
Paper & Publication
Technical Sessions
Lunch & Refreshments
Hall/Room Arrangements

Important Deadlines

Submission of Abstract: June 20, 2019
Full Paper Submission:June 30, 2019
Acceptance Notification: July 09, 2019
Final Paper Submission:July 25, 2019
Registration: August 19, 2019
Conference: 6-7 September 2019



Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories



• Selected papers will be further submitted to ‘Technology Analysis and Strategic Management’ (a
 journal of the Taylor and Francis Group) and other international journals for potential publication.